REGULAR STOCKISTS

The Stag – Offchurch, Warwickshire CV33 9AQ  http://www.thestagatoffchurch.com/

The Fat Pug – Milverton, Leamington Spa CV32 5BZ http://www.thefatpug.co.uk

The Bell at Alderminster - Nr, Stratford-Upon-Avon CV37 8NY  http://www.thebellald.co.uk

Hatton Arms – Hatton, Warwick CV35 7JJ http://www.hattonarms.com/

The Royal Pug – Leamington Spa CV324NX http://www.theroyalpug.com/

The Kings Head Inn - Warwick  CV34 4T D http://www.thekingsheadwarwick.co.uk/

The Glasshouse - Leamington Spa CV32 5JS http://theglasshouseleamington.co.uk/

The Clarendon Arms - Kenilworth, Warks CV8 1NB http://www.clarendonarmspub.co.uk/

The Regency Arms - Leamington Spa CV32 4HN http://regencyarms.co.uk/

Wildes Wine Bar - Leamington Spa, Warks CV32 4DG http://www.wildes.uk.com/

Vinology – Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwickshire CV37 6QW http://www.vinology.co.uk

Leamington Wine Company – Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV32 4RJ http://www.leamingtonwine.co.uk

Guys Cliffe Wines – Leamington Spa CV32 6DS  http://www.guyscliffewines.co.uk/

Brook Farm Shop – Stoneleigh Rd, Coventry CV4 7AB http://www.thebrookfarmshop.co.uk

Shakespeare Birthplace Trust - Stratford-Upon-Avon CV37 6QW http://www.shakespeare.org.uk

Stratford Picture House - Stratford-Upon-Avon CV37 6NL http://www.picturehouses.co.uk/cinema/Stratford_Upon_Avon/

Frazier’s Wine Merchants – Shirley, Solihull B90 4NE http://www.frazierswine.co.uk/

Hilltop Farm – Fosse Way, Warwickshire CV33 9EL http://www.hilltopfarmshop.com/about-hilltop/

Gaydon Village Store - Gaydon, Warks CV35 0ET  http://www.gaydonvillagestore.co.uk/index.html  

Charlecote Pheasant Hotel - Nr Stratford-Upon-Avon CV35 9EW http://www.coastandcountryhotels.com/england/stratford-upon-avon/hotels/the-charlecote-pheasant-hotel

Jug & Jester JD Wetherspoon – Royal Leamington Spa  CV31 3AF http://www.jdwetherspoon.co.uk/home/pubs/jug-jester

Thomas Lloyd JD Wetherspoon – Warwick  CV34 4SA  http://www.jdwetherspoon.co.uk/home/pubs/the-thomas-lloyd

The Newbold Comyn Arms – Leamington Spa CV32 4EU http://www.newboldcomynarms.co.uk/

Ye Olde Saracen’s Head - Balsall Common, Coventry CV7 7AS http://saracensheadbalsallcommon.com/

The Dirty Duck – Warwick University Students Union, Coventry CV4 7AL http://www.warwicksu.com/thedirtyduck/

Gatehouse Tavern - Coventry CV1 4AN  http://www.gatehousetavern.com/

Kings Head – Cubbington, Leamington Spa CV32 7JY 01926 887142

The Oak Inn - Baginton, Coventry CV8 3AU  http://thebagintonoak.co.uk/

The Old Mill – Baginton, Coventry CV8 3AH  http://www.chefandbrewer.com/pub/old-mill-baginton/c0202/

Warwick Castle - Warwick, Warwickshire CV34 4QU  http://www.warwick-castle.com

Woodside Conference Centre – Kenilworth, Warwickshire CV8 2AL http://www.sundialgroup.com/woodside/

Ashorne Hill Management Centre – Nr Leamington Spa, Warks CV33 9QW http://www.ashornehill.co.uk/